top of page

StarWomanPlus Interviews Tale Alimi- The Business Growth Expert.


StarWomanPlus - What is motivation to you? And how do you get motivated?

Tale Alimi-Motivation is staying positive no matter what is going on around me. I stay motivated by meditating on God’s promises for me and by reading and watching inspiring teachers.

SWP Are you on a journey with destiny? What is the journey? What is your destiny?

TA-I am on a journey to be-come and manifest all that I have been called to be on this earth. I believe I am here as a catalyst to guide people to live an extra-ordinary life free of fear and limitations and build the business and life they desire. If I was to describe it in one word, it will be Up-level.

SWP -Have doubt & faith affected your core/vision/mission/purpose? How?

TA-In the past I have let people’s doubt affect my self-belief and I let it get to me for so many years so I was not living my full potential. Now I am very careful about my environment. What I read and hear and who I surround myself with. So now I see limitless opportunities to become all that God has called me to be.

SWP -You have an abundant plan for your life,right? How do you want to get there?

TA-My abundant plan is simply tied to service. Jesus said he who will be the greatest must first be a servant. I am dedicated to lifelong service of the people God has called me to serve. I believe the more people I help get what they want, they more abundance I will have in things that money can buy, things that money cannot buy and money itself.

SWP -Is whatever you are involved with an effective tool for change?

TA-Definitely. As a business growth expert and coach, I am continuously involved in helping aspiring and emerging entrepreneurs create remarkable businesses that will serve the world, provide employment for others and financial freedom for the owners.

SWP -In what ways should women maximize the abilities in their vision?

TA-First, women have to believe in themselves; that they are special and they have a contribution to give to the world. With that right foundation, they should equip themselves with the required knowledge, skill and network that will enable them fulfil their vision.

SWP -When did you begin to embrace and become aware of your purpose/vision? What was

your reaction?

TA-My vision has been gradually unfolding and it has had several phases as I grow and become more aware of what I am on this earth to do. I have been on this journey of unveiling and becoming since I was 18 and discovered I had a purpose for being on the earth.

SWP -A woman's mind and soul are important? How important?

TA-A woman’s mind and soul are the bridge between the supernatural and the natural. What you feed your mind with determines what will dominate your soul. It is a free moral agent that has to be carefully nurtured. The bible says we should be renewed in the spirit of our mind.

SWP -How do you express your passion?

TA-Passion is something that cannot be contained. I am passion in motion and this is evident through the way I communicate either by writing or speaking.

SWP -Who (is) are your mentor(s)? What have you learnt from them?

TA-I have several people who have inspired me overtime and I realise that as I grow, I find new teachers. My recent teachers are people I don’t know, but I connect with their message and I am a student of their work. They are Tony Robbins Jay Abraham and Lisa Nichols. Someone physical I go to from time to time for counsel is the dean of the Business school I graduated from.

SWP -Those times that seem as if nothing is working, how do you pull yourself through?

TA-I pray, pour my heart to God and surrender. Then I relax and put my focus on something else.

SWP -What 'tools have you fashioned' to enhance your purpose/vision/business?

TA-I say my confessions of what I desire daily backed with the word of God. I am an avid reader so I am constantly reading and learning.

SWP -Are you ' called' or 'passionate'?

TA-My calling fuels my passion. I am passionate about what I am called to do on the earth.

SWP -Any last words for women/girls out there standing by and for their dreams?

TA-Find your niche, share you story, build your tribe and profit from your passion. Playing small does not serve your world. It is a disservice to the gift that God had put inside of you.

Tale Alimi is a business growth expert, coach, strategist and host of an entrepreneurial radio program.

www.talealimi.com

Facebook: facebook.com/talealimiglobal

Intagram/Twitter: talealimi


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page